Tvpainter.com-Oil Painting•How To Oil Paint https://www.tvpainter.com Learn To Paint • Art Lessons • Artist Supplies • Art Originals Sun, 23 Jun 2019 07:38:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 https://i0.wp.com/www.tvpainter.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/cropped-mount-grace5.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Tvpainter.com-Oil Painting•How To Oil Paint https://www.tvpainter.com 32 32 74327245 Pathway To Color _ intro sketch acrylic https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/06/23/pathway-to-color-_-intro-sketch-acrylic/ https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/06/23/pathway-to-color-_-intro-sketch-acrylic/#respond Sun, 23 Jun 2019 07:38:26 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=11825 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/06/23/pathway-to-color-_-intro-sketch-acrylic/feed/ 0 11825 Simple Clouds https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/04/16/10864/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:59:05 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/04/16/10864/ 10864 Mountain Falls March-21-2019 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/21/mountain-falls-march-21-2019/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:34:06 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=10683 10683 Palms View-March-11-2019 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/11/palms-view/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:57:12 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/11/palms-view/ 10629 By The Pond -March-4-2019 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/04/by-the-pond-march-4-2019/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:26:48 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=10634 10634 Winter’s Red Barn II https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/01/22/10440/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:57:56 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/01/22/10440/ 10440 2018 Painting Update https://www.tvpainter.com/2018/01/30/2018-painting-update/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:50:30 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=10046 10046 Painting Tree Limbs • TvPainter • Painting Lessons https://www.tvpainter.com/2016/11/14/painting-tree-limbs-%e2%80%a2-tvpainter-%e2%80%a2-painting-lessons/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:46:55 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=8299 8299 Cleaning Brushes https://www.tvpainter.com/2016/11/10/cleaning-artist-brushes-%e2%80%a2-beginners-%e2%80%a2-tvpainter-com/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 04:23:44 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=8113 8113 Easy Palette For Painting https://www.tvpainter.com/2016/06/29/easy-palette-painting/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:58:52 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=7984 7984