Tvpainter.com-Oil Painting•How To Oil Paint https://www.tvpainter.com Learn To Paint • Art Lessons • Artist Supplies • Art Originals Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:30:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 https://i0.wp.com/www.tvpainter.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/cropped-mount-grace5.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Tvpainter.com-Oil Painting•How To Oil Paint https://www.tvpainter.com 32 32 74327245 Simple Clouds https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/04/16/10864/ https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/04/16/10864/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:59:05 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/04/16/10864/ https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/04/16/10864/feed/ 0 10864 Mountain Falls March-21-2019 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/21/mountain-falls-march-21-2019/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:34:06 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=10683 10683 Palms View-March-11-2019 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/11/palms-view/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:57:12 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/11/palms-view/ 10629 By The Pond -March-4-2019 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/03/04/by-the-pond-march-4-2019/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:26:48 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=10634 10634 Winter’s Red Barn II https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/01/22/10440/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:57:56 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/2019/01/22/10440/ 10440 2018 Painting Update https://www.tvpainter.com/2018/01/30/2018-painting-update/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:50:30 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=10046 10046 Painting Tree Limbs • TvPainter • Painting Lessons https://www.tvpainter.com/2016/11/14/painting-tree-limbs-%e2%80%a2-tvpainter-%e2%80%a2-painting-lessons/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:46:55 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=8299 8299 Cleaning Brushes https://www.tvpainter.com/2016/11/10/cleaning-artist-brushes-%e2%80%a2-beginners-%e2%80%a2-tvpainter-com/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 04:23:44 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=8113 8113 Easy Palette For Painting https://www.tvpainter.com/2016/06/29/easy-palette-painting/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:58:52 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=7984 7984 Tvpainter-May 2016 https://www.tvpainter.com/2016/04/30/tvpainter-may-2016/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:29:11 +0000 https://www.tvpainter.com/?p=7942 7942